CONTACT PERSON

WHO WE ARE

Our team makes your visions come true – with enthusiasm, professionalism and real passion. We don’t just renovate your hotel. We develop unorthodox ideas, create unique atmospheres for you and inspire with high quality materials and workmanship.

To ensure that this succeeds every time, each individual expert in our team brings their entire specialist knowledge to your project. This creates a tangible value creation process for you: Through close cooperation, we inspire each other over and over again, and boost your project with creative ideas.

We share our love of craftsmanship with our loyal employees and look forward to every new exciting project.

Der schnellste Weg, um sich über eine Sache klar zu werden, ist das Gespräch.

Friedrich Dürrenmatt

Jure Pregrad

Company manager

jure@hit-preless.si
+386(0)1 361 90 10
+386(0)41 634 005

Roman Pregrad

Company manager

roman@hit-preless.si
+386 (0)1 361 90 10
+386 (0)31 668 805

Bernarda Skledar

Project manager

bernarda.skledar@hit-preless.de
+49 (0)152 17901113
+386 (0)1 361 90 12

Jera Burdych

Assistant project manager

jera@hit-preless.de
+49 (0)152 17901113
+386 (0)1 361 90 13

Matjaž Malovrh

Project manager

matjaz.malovrh@hit-preless.de
+386 (0)31 701 462
+386 (0)1 361 9018

Robert Jug

Project manager

robert@hit-preless.de
+386 (0)51 326 108
+386 (0)1 361 90 19

Martin Plut

Project manager

martin@hit-preless.si
+386 (0)51 217 731
+386 (0)1 361 9018

Davorin Pavlovčič

Project manager

davorin@hit-preless.si
+386 (0)51 232 305
+386 (0)1 361 9019

Ladislav Celestina

Site manager

lado@hit-preless.si
+386 (0)31 877 255

Miran Strmole

Production manager - carpentry

Luka Šali

Production manager - upholstery

Franci Bitenc

Sales manager - office furniture and chairs

Bernarda Kotar

Accounting

Alenka Žerjal

Accounting

Nada Sakelšek

Accounting